Skip to main content
Home » Review Us!

Review Us!

The best family eye care is Huffman Family Eye Care. The office is immaculate, the staff are friendly and professional, answer all my questions, and Dr. Vazquez has improved my vision In the short time I have been there. I highly recommend Huffman Family Eye Care.
1 month ago
5
eye doctor's office
Great Office! professional Team, personable Doctor, and clean office! Seamless checkin process as a new patient, little to no wait time. I had high expectations going in as I moved here from Texas, and had been with my eye Doctor 20 years. I was impressed and will continue being a patient here!
2 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
The front office staff is absolutely amazing! From the time you walk you are treated like a VIP, I couldn’t ask for anything better. As you can see I highly recommend, after your visit I guarantee you will give a five star review as well!
4 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
We love Huffman and the staff! My entire family utilizes the group and we could not say enough nice comments. Their technology is the greatest, esp with no more dilating of our eyes. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They know your name by heart and you feel welcome when you walk into the door. And the pens!!!! Love the extra bonus and they write well too, hehe. 😉
5 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
We love the entire staff, we saw Dr. Vazquez for the first time today, and we love her as well, she’s a great addition to the Huffman family. Couldn’t ask for a more thorough eye exam!!
5 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
Great experience! Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
6 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
I have always been super skeptical about going to the eye doctor. Although I am only 27 I have always had horrible vision and usually I’m given a prescription and sent on my way, whether it’s wrong or right. Simply because most eye doctors don’t want to put the time and effort into helping me. This optometrist was by far the best eye doctor I have ever been seen by. The staff is super friendly and they really made me feel welcome. They took their time with me and answered any questions I had with compassion and detail. I highly recommend this office.
6 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
x

11/29/2020 We’re in the process of changing our phone service providers and are experiencing significant difficulties during this week. Please know that we are checking our messages, and you can still text us: (678) 324-4216 & email: mail@huffmaneye.com